Hashar day

The next day of national hashar is being held in the Fergana regional branch of the state institute of art and culture of Uzbekistan. Before the 28th anniversary of the independence of our republic in all areas, cities and districts, mahallas, educational institutions and other institutions beautification of territories is being carried out which is actively covered in the media. Since ancient times, hashar has entered in the tradition of the hardworking Uzbek people. This tradition continues at the present time.

O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali

National charity hashar

August 17-18 of 2019 is declared the day of national charity hashar. In this regard, employees, teachers and technical workers of the Fergana regional branch of state institute of arts and culture of Uzbekistan have begun to improve the territory of the branch. The participants of the charity hashar carried out cleaning of the branch territory from weeds, bleaching borders, shaping trees and other works.

Our second aneversary

Today is a special day for the Fergana regional branch of state institute of art and culture of Uzbekistan. According to Presidential Decree 3218 “On the organization of the Fergana regional branch of state institute of art and culture of Uzbekistan” the only branch of the institute in the Fergana valley was founded in Kokand and this event has already turned two years old. Talented students from all regions of the country study at our branch. During these two years, we expanded the number of specialties and, accordingly, the number of students. In this regard, we want to congratulate the staff, the faculty of the branch under the direction of director Shamsiddin Usmonov.

 

 

Literature Days

In accordance with the instructions of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the branch hosts Days of Literature Within the framework of this event, the branch held a seminar on the theme “90th anniversary of the famous scientist, philologist, hero of Uzbekistan Ozod Sharifiddinov and the 65th anniversary of the national poet Muhammad Yusuf”.

O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali

Is’hoqxon To’ra Ibrat

On April 16, 2019, teachers and students of the branch visited the Ishokhon Tura Ibrat complex located in the Turakurgan district of the Namangan region. The students visited the museum and familiarized themselves with the activities of an eminent academic historian.

 O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali

 

Audience award winner

On April 15th, 2019 in the branch assembly hall the awarding ceremony of the winner of the audience’s sympathy competition, student of the 1st course of the “Folk art: folklore and ethnography” direction Juraeva Gulruxsor, which held as part of the Bakhshi International Art Festival was held.

O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali

Sword of justice…

On April 9th, 2019, 683 anniversary of the birthday of Amir Temur was celebrated. A theatrical composition entitled The Sword of Justice… based on the story by A. Samad, S. Rizayev and the project by Sh.Usmonov was held at the State Musical Drama Theater of the city of Kokand. Art director of the composition Honored Worker of Culture of Uzbekistan, honorary professor of the branch K. Yuldashev.

O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali

O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali

O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali

Health marathon

On April 6, 2019, in the city of Kokand, a mass marathon was held dedicated to the International Day of Health. About 30 students from the Fergana regional branch of the State Institute of Art and Culture of Uzbekistan took part in the competition. Khokim of Kokand Marufjon Azamovich Usmonov wished success to the participants of the marathon and gave a start. In the strongest competition the student of our branch took the honorable 5th place.

O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali

O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali

Подготовка к международному фестивалю

В подготовке к международному фестивалю ремесленничества активно участвуют артисты, танцоры, музыканты, певцы и студенты направлений театральное искусство, песни и танцы, фольклор и этнография со всех регионов республики. Среди участников особо можно отметить преподавателей и студентов Ферганского регионального филиала государственного института искусства и культуры Узбекистана под руководством Шамсиддина Усмонова. Команда режиссёров под руководством известного режиссёра и постановщика государственных мероприятий республики Рустама Динамовича Шамсиддинова делает всё возможное для прославления данного фестиваля.

Всеобщий хашар

В Ферганском региональном филиале государственного института искусства и культуры Узбекистана проходит очередной день всеобщего хашара. Перед 28 годовщиной независимости нашей республики во всех областях, городах и районах, махаллях, учебных заведениях и других учреждениях проводятся благоустройства территорий которые активно освящаются в средствах массовой информации. С давних времён хашар вошёл в традицию трудолюбивого узбекского народа. Данная традиция продолжается и в настоящее время.

O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali

Всеобщий благотворительный хашар

17-18 август 2019 года объявлен днём всеобщего благотворительного хашара. В связи с этим сотрудники, учителя и технические работники Ферганского регионального филиала государственного института искусства и культуры Узбекистана приступили к благоустройству территории филиала. Участниками благотворительного хашара были проведены очистка территории филиала от сорняков, отбеливание бордюров, придание форм деревьям и другие работы.

Филиалу исполнилось 2 года

Сегодня особый праздник для Ферганского регионального филиала государственного института искусства и культуры Узбекистана. Согласно Указу Президента 3218 “Об организации Ферганского регионального филиала государственного института искусства и культуры Узбекистана” в городе Коканд был основан единственный в Ферганской долине филиал института и данному событию уже исполнилось два года. В нашем филиале обучаются талантливые студенты со всех областей республики. В течении этих двух лет мы расширили количество специальностей и соответственно количество студентов. В связи с этим мы хотим поздравить сотрудников, профессорско-преподавательский состав филиала под руководством директора Шамсиддина Усмонова.

 

 

Дни литературы

Согласно указанию Министерства высшего и средне специального образования Республики Узбекистан в филиале проводятся Дни литературы. В рамках данного мероприятия в филиале проведен семинар на тему “90 годовщина известного учёного, филолога, героя Узбекистана Озода Шарифиддинова и 65 годовщина народного поэта Мухаммада Юсуфа”.

O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali

Чтение книг – сокровище интеллекта

23 апреля 2019 года в филиале прошла Книжная ярмарка «Книга – это свет сердца» с Международным днем книги. В нем приняли участие преподаватели, библиотекари и студенты.

 

Исхокхон Тура Ибрат

16 апреля 2019 года преподаватели и студенты филиала посетили комплекс Исхокхон Тура Ибрата расположенный в Туракурганском районе Наманганской области. Студенты посетили музей и ознакомились деятельностью выдающегося учёного историка.

O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali

Обладатель приза зрительских симпатий

15 апреля 2019 года в актовом зале филиала состоялась церемония награждения победителя конкурса зрительских симпатий, студента 1 курса направления “Народное творчество: фольклор и этнография” Жураева Гулрухсор, проведённого в рамках Международного фестиваля искусства бахши.

O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali

Меч справедливости…

9 апреля 2019 года состоялось празднование 683 годовщины дня рождения Амира Темура. В государственном музыкальном драматическом театре города Коканд состоялся показ театральной композиции под названием Меч справедливости… по повести А.Самада, Ш.Ризаева и проекту Ш.Усмонова. Художественный руководитель композиции Заслуженный деятель культуры Узбекистана, почётный профессор филиала К.Юлдашев.

O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali

O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali

O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali O’zbekiston Davlat san’at va madaniyat institutining Farg’ona mintaqaviy filiali